50 Questions About Me

Standard

1: What are you wearing? – I am currently wearing jeans, a red shirt with a black cat logo, a jean jacket, and my favorite pair of red Toms.
2: Ever been in love? – I am right now. =)
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? – Yes, with my current boyfriend actually. Explanation needed here, lol. At the time we were not officially in a relationship, but we both wanted to be; however, as our circumstances were, we were separated by distance (He was in Washington DC I was in Washington State) and had little to no communication. It was very difficult on both of us wanting something to work but unable to. There’s more to it than that, but to make a long story short it was a mutual decision to break away from each other. I have to say though it was the most difficult break up I’ve ever been through. I chose to focus on my career after that and as the months went by I was afforded an opportunity to travel to Washington DC for a week. A week was all that we needed and here we are. 🙂
4: How tall are you? – I am 5’8″
5: How much do you weigh? – This is a very personal question! I weigh 139 lbs as of this morning.
6: Any tattoos? – Nope, not a one. I’ve been thinking about getting one, it’s just never happened, lol.
7: Any piercings? – Just on my ears.
8: OTP? – “Out To Party” lol what?
9: Favorite show? – I love Firefly, my number one fav! Right now I am watching The Walking Dead, Revenge, Pretty Little Liars, and Downton Abbey.
10: Favorite bands? – Josh Groban, I’ve seen him in concert a few times, never disappoints.
11: Something you miss? – I miss my family, my sister and nephew especially.
12: Favorite song? – Hmm… For now I think I’ll go with “Someday” by Rob Thomas. I feel like that applied to me a lot last year.
13: How old are you? – I am 23 years old.
14: Zodiac sign? – I am a Pisces.
15: Quality you look for in a partner? – I’m so stealing your answer here Chelsi, lol. Trust is a must!
16: Favorite Quote? – “Not everything that counts can be counted, and not everything that can be counted counts”– Albert Einstein… I know I’m a nerd 😛
17: Favorite actor? – Sandra Bullock! Luv her!
18: Favorite color? – Purple.
19: Loud music or soft? – Both? Lol Can you rave to classical?
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? – The beach. Usually its privet and gives me a peaceful place to think.
21: How long does it take you to shower? – Hmm I’m going to say about 10-15 minutes… unless someone joins me, hehe.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? – I can be ready and out the door in five minutes. But if I want to put makeup on and all that it can take significantly longer, lol.
23: Ever been in a physical fight? – Yes, with my brother. I wish I could say we have a good relationship but we don’t lol. He’s the oldest, I’m the youngest and for some reason we just don’t get along. It wasn’t a big fight but, he hit me so I hit him back!
24: Turn on? – Honesty and humor, yay!
25: Turn off? – Immature and cocky attitudes. No thanks.
26: The reason I joined Youtube? – I don’t have a YouTube.
27: Fears? – Dying alone and “The Ring” that movie scared the crap out of me!
28: Last thing that made you cry? – My sister sent me a video of my nephew saying he misses his “mama Misha” (Me). That made me ball.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? – Just now. 🙂
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? – No YouTube, sorry.
31: Last book you read? – … Fifty Shades Darker, lol.
32: The book you’re currently reading? – Still working on the last.
33: Last show you watched? – Last show I watched was Downton Abbey.
34: Last person you talked to? – My boyfriend.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? – My amazing sister!
36: Favorite food? – PIZZA!!!
37: Place you want to visit? – I always wanted to see Paris… and I just got back from there so… I’ll go with Japan, sounds like an adventure.
38: Last place you were? – Before the apartment, Sephora.
39: Do you have a crush? – Haha maybe. Shhh
40: Last time you kissed someone? – Five minutes ago.
41: Last time you were insulted? – A long time ago a girl insulted me because her boyfriend, who was not her boyfriend at the time, kissed me. As in he kissed me not I kissed him.
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? – Chocolate, oh baby.
43: What instruments do you play? – None actually, fail.
44: Favorite piece of jewelery? – My claddagh ring.
45: Last sport you played? – I love sailing but if that doesn’t work, I played volley ball in high school.
46: Last song you sang? – “La La La” by Naughty Boy. It came on the radio and I sang along, lol.
47: Favorite chat up line? –  Pickup line? IDK
48: Have you ever used it? – Haha if I do probably not.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? – Today, with my boyfriend.
50: Who should answer these questions next? I don’t know but someone should. 😉

3 thoughts on “50 Questions About Me

Leave a Reply

