TMI Thursday (Saturday)

Standard

Hi everyone!

Here is my TMI Thursday post that I am posting a little late… It’s Saturday, lol. I’m following Chelsi so check out her posts and join us!

1. Do you have a middle name? I do. My middle name is Alyce. 
2. What was your favorite subject in school?
I loved studying cultural anthropology. I think that was the most rewarding learning experience I received in college.
3. What’s your favorite drink?
Hmm, well I drink a lot of water… if that counts? I’ll have an occasional glass of wine with my parents when I visit them… um I had a Shirley Temple and really liked that, lol. Idk I’m trying to be interesting here, lol.
4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?
Right now I’m loving the song Superman by Daughtry.
5. What would you name your children?I have a few names for a girl but none for a boy at the moment. I love the name Beatrix for a girl. I like the name Gunner for a boy but it’s kinda ruined for me because my dad had two dogs named Winchester and Remington (hunting dogs) so Gunner sounds like a dogs name to me.  -_-
6. Do you participate in any sports? I go sailing, but I haven’t done the races since high school.
7. What’s your favorite book?I still love the first Hunger Games book.
8. What’s your favorite color? Purple baby! The Lavender Festival is a must for me.
9. What’s your favorite animal?
I’m going to go with otters. They are so cute!!! >.<
10. What’s your favorite perfume?
Right now I have Love Spell from Victoria Secret.
11. What’s your favorite holiday?My favorite holiday has to be Halloween. Dressing up is a lot of fun!
12. Have you graduated from High School?
I have.
13. Have you been out of the country?
Totally! I’ve been to Victoria BC and Vancouver in Canada. Just recently I’ve travelled to Sochi, Russia and Paris, France! It was an amazing experience! Though I’m sure my carbon footprint is outrageous now, lol.
14. Do you speak any other languages?
La France est un pays merveilleux! Ou vivez-vous? 😉
15. Do you have any siblings?Yes, I have my older sister (26) and my older brother (30).
16. What’s your favorite store? 
Yep, I’d have to say Sephora is my fav.
17. What’s your favorite restaurant? I really enjoyed this Thai place my family and I went to last summer on vacation, but I cant recall the name! Ugh! I think it was something like the Banana Flower or the Banana Leaf. Whatever it was called the food was amazballs!
18. Do you like school?Apparently because I work for the college I graduated from, lol.
19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?
I don’t have a Youtube but I do occasionally watch Jenna Marbles, Maxnosleeves, and Kingsley for their hilariousness and Promisetamang for her awesome beauty tips! (WTF is this link?!)
20. What’s your favorite movie?
Besides all the Disney movies? Meeep! So hard to decide! I’m going to with 10 Things I Hate About You and 27 Dresses.
21. What are some of your favorite TV shows? Number on is FireFly, I love the Walking Dead series, and I’m going to go with Revenge. OMG the DRAMA!!!!
22. PC or Mac?
PC right now. I wont get Windows 8 so if my laptop dies beyond recovery I may convert to Mac.
23. What phone do you have?I’m still using a dumb phone. I just can’t part with my physical text board.
24. How tall are you? I am 5’8″

25. Any pets? Yes, I have a black cat named Loki. I would say he’s a sweetheart but that would be a lie. 😉

FYI In Question 19 there is a random link that appeared in my text as I was writing… I never searched for that image or anything… no idea where it came from or how it inserted itself in my post. Weird.

Leave a Reply

