TMI Thursday (Follow up)

Standard

Hi everyone!

I’m here doing the TMI tag following Chesi They are always fun and are a cute way for you readers to get to know us a little better. So yeah, feel free to join in the fun. πŸ˜‰

1) Do you have any pets? Yes. I have a black cat whose name is Loki and I take care of my parent’s German Shepard Bullet… so two I guess, lol.

2) Name 3 things that are physically close to you. My laptop, my phone, and my cat. He normally doesn’t sleep on my lap, but he is right now. Whatever, I’ll take the love.

3) What’s the weather like right now? Typical Washington weather, it’s raining.

4) Do you drive? If so have you crashed? Yes and yes. I wasn’t hurt and I didn’t crash into anyone else. Trust me though, it ain’t fun. 😦

5) What time did you wake up this morning? I woke up at 6:00 am this morning for my workout, but tomorrow I’m so sleeping in.

6) When was the last time you showered? This morning.

7) What was the last movie you saw? Hmm… It had to of been Frozen. I’ve been catching up on TV πŸ˜€

8) What does your last text message say? “tootles”

9) What’s your ringtone? Um, Ring* Ring*? lol

10) Have you ever been to a different country? Yes, I’ve been to Canada, Russia, and France.

11) Do you like sushi? Do I ever! :3

12) Where do you buy your groceries? There’s a Saars Market located in my area and a farmers market that is always fun to go to.

13) Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep? Not like prescribed medication. I live with my sister and she’s into the naturals and organic trend so if I am in need of a sleep aid she’s usually got a solution for that.

14) How many sibling do you have? I have an older brother and an older sister.

15) Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? I have a laptop, but I am looking to upgrade at some point though. Any suggestions? I don’t like Windows 8.

16) How old will you be turning on your next birthday? I’ll be 24 next March. πŸ˜‰

17) Do you wear contacts or glasses? I wear neither.

18) Do you color your hair? Yes, jet black is not my natural hair color πŸ˜›

19) Tell me something you are planning to do today? Well I’m going to finish up some laundry and plan out my day for tomorrow, I’m going sailing. Then I’ll probably nerd out with some Star Trek Online πŸ˜€

20) When was the last time you cried? Yesterday…

21) What is your favorite pizza topping? I like cheese, but my favorite is Extra-cheese! O_o

22) Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? Me likes cheese.

23) Have you ever had an all-nighter? I have.

24) What is your eye color? Green-ish.

25) Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? Good question. I don’t know… but by default I choose Coke.

So that’s my TMI post. Hope you all enjoyed it! Be sure to check out Chelsi’s blog, lots of fun and helpful beauty tips there as well. Ciao! ❀

Michelle

4 thoughts on “TMI Thursday (Follow up)

Leave a Reply

