Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Standard

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Hello everyone!

I was nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award by the awesome Leiaanne at Fashionbyleia Check out her blog! ❤

Rules

  1. Thank and link the amazing person who nominated you.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.
  4.  Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  5. Optional: Proudly display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Leiaanne I’m following you! 😉

Seven facts about me

1. I played volleyball in high school.
2. I have a four year college degree in social science.
3. I’m a total trek nerd.
4. Lover of pizza.
5. I’ve been sailing since I was twelve.
6. I will never again eat a hot dog.
7. I am currently reading the Pretty Little Liars book series and watching the TV show.

Nominations

thatmakeupish

2me4art

Don Charisma

Petals Unfolding

snarkysnatch

A WORRIED STUDENT

Unload and Unwind

Young and Twenty

Daily Rant

Lost and Confused

Daily (w)right

Da Realz Talk

Chapter TK

booknvolume

Once Upon Your Prime

 

Please check out these blogs. Lots of stories, fun, and inspirations to be found.

With love,

Michelle

 

22 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

