Weekend Workout Challenge

Standard

Hi everyone!

Recently life hasn’t been catching me a break to blog lately. I’ve had lots going on with my travel plans and work has had me booked for about two weeks straight. Can’t say I’m complaining about the extra income, but hot damn I’m tired! πŸ˜† Anyway, it’s been a while since I posted a work out challenge so here we go! These Hindu Push-Ups are awesome and are harder than they look. They are a great way to work on your core strength and flexibility. Try it! Give your self a couple minutes and take your time. πŸ˜‰

Another Weekend Workout Challenge!!! (Image from Tribesports).

22 thoughts on “Weekend Workout Challenge

Leave a Reply

