A Quick Random Update!

Standard

Hi everyone!

I just thought I would write a quick update on what’s been going on in my life. Lot’s of exciting things!

Since reuniting with my boyfriend we have made plans to travel around the US for a little while after we get his apartment moved out by the end of this month. I’m looking forward to seeing some beautiful scenery and spending time with my second half. I will definitely be posting about my travels so stay tuned!

I’m missing my sister and my nephew terribly, I have to say I’m still getting used to not tucking my nephew in at night or working out with my sister in the morning. My routine has drastically changed. All good changes though, I’m just adjusting to them. Maybe now my boyfriend and I can finally get around to watching the TV show Game of Thrones!!! I’ve been waiting forever to start it! πŸ˜€

So, the apartment. I found a nice couple in the complex who just became parents whom I donated our dressers too. Super excited to have been able to help this new family out while we go through our move out process! We also sold our couch to an older gentleman a few floors below us, but it was super strange because my boyfriend told me that the man had two couch sets there already… why would you need so many? Random! I’m glad to see it gone though. Most of the large stuff is out, but I think we might hold onto the bed a little while longer πŸ˜†

Ok everyone that’s about all I have time to write at the moment. I’ve got work to do!

xoxo

Michelle

16 thoughts on “A Quick Random Update!

    • It is all kinds of awesome! I can’t say how may times we’ve talked about what we’ve wanted to do together, places to go and see, just enjoy each-others company, hold each-others hands, or lay in bed all day and watch TV. Now we actually get to do those things. πŸ™‚
      ❀
      Michelle

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you so much. I’m very much excited for both. I hear about Game of Thrones all the time and it sounds good. I may check the books out when I have time to. Good reading material while on the road. I’m kinda of making a travel goal. I want to see Greece and Japan someday. Get more stamps on my passport, πŸ˜† Gotta get em all! πŸ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

    • Oh yes, when I have time and access to wifi you bet! Apparently my boyfriends phone can give me internet access too. That’s amazing! I’ll still be around πŸ˜‰ Thank you for commenting, I’m so happy I’m able to do that with my blog posts ❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

