A Quick Random Update! (With Pictures)

Standard

Hi everyone!

Here I am posting another quick update and including some pictures! My boyfriend and I have left Washington DC and we have already visited South Dakota and The Mount Rushmore National Memorial. Such an amazing feeling to be standing there, gazing at the stone artistry. It’s nothing short of amazing! Oh, and the helicopter ride was fun too! Next we are heading to Las Vegas in Nevada!! I’ve never been there before, but from what I hear it’s quite a popular place to visit. 😉

Anyway, I thought I would take a few moments to say hello and post a few pictures! I’m having to get these photos from multiple sources such as my boyfriend’s phone, my phone, and my Nikon. So, it’s been a process, haha. In any case, here are a few photos!

yoitscold

Look into my eyes… you are getting very sleepy now. O_O

Michellewithmilkshake

Date night! I like milkshakes… *done* and another!

Mt.Rushmore

And we are well received.

MtRushmore

From left to right. George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln.

THIS IS SO COOL!!!!

THIS IS SO COOL!!!!

heliride

“Lord help us, Michelle’s flying it! We’re all going to die!”

Just us in our natural environment... freaks I know, lol.

Just us in our natural environment… freaks I know, lol.

10 thoughts on “A Quick Random Update! (With Pictures)

Leave a Reply

