Happy New Year!

Standard

Happy New Year Everyone!!!

I wanted to take a moment to reflect on this year, it’s pretty overwhelming. It’s been a long journey to say the least. There have been heart aches, ups and downs, and all sorts of craziness. You can’t make this stuff up, I swear! Thinking back at everything though, it’s been nothing short of an amazing journey… it still is. My heart goes out to all of you who have connected with me and formed friendships with me through this amazing community. Thank you so so much for your love and support! You’ve helped me more than you know. ❤

I hope you are all celebrating and looking forward to a great 2015! For my New Year’s Resolution I want to have all my student loans paid off by the end of the year! So by 2016 I’ll be debt free! I’ve made my budget plan on an Excel worksheet and I know I can accomplish it! In addition to that, I am making the resolution, “to be happy”. I mean, I am happy, but I spent a great deal of this year unhappy and depressed. This coming year will be different. 🙂

What are you most looking forward to in 2015?

Smiles!! ❤

Michelle

P.S. I have some exciting things coming up in the next few weeks so stay tuned! 😉

10 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Descent

    By the aesthetic you seem to be working, I’m guessing this won’t be terribly appealing buuuttt.. SUNBATHING HELPS DEPRESSION! :p

    Congratulations on positive change though! I’ve personally gone through some of the most dramatic ups and downs in my life in the last nine months, and things are now improving demonstrably more so than they ever have ever. EVER. So uhh, hell yeah and woot W00T and all that. It’s past my bedtime and I’m starting to get too silly to be commenting on people’s blogs!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hehehe, no thanks I like being pale 😛
      Yay on positive changes. That’s great to hear keep up the work and I hope this year will be an awesome one for you! Go get some sleep 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

