Weekly Web Wondering

Standard

Hello followers!

For my Weekly Web Wondering (WWW) this week I am taking you to a website I’ve been traveling to since my college days. First, let me ask you this, do you like it quick? How about dirty? Haha, ok ok. *Composure* Check out the link below for some quick and dirty life tips. My personal favorite is Grammar Girl! πŸ˜€

I’ve been visiting Grammar Girl for years and love her articles and pod-casts. So much great information to be learned and shared there. Also, if you run into a grammatical pit you can usually find the answer. There or Their or They’re? Whoa or Woah? You’ll just have to look and see. πŸ˜‰

Head on over to http://www.quickanddirtytips.com/

Hope you all have a good weekend.

Ciao!

Michelle

15 thoughts on “Weekly Web Wondering

Leave a Reply

