Family Interactions

Standard

Hey everyone!

I’ve been wanting to write a Family Interactions post for a while now, but the problem is that I haven’t seen my family for a while. Not a whole lot of material in this case and I’m really sad to say I’ve been horrible at staying in contact with them lately. I know, I need to go visit them soon, not simply because I want to write about it, more so because I miss them. So for this post I’m going to share an incident that happened a couple years ago enjoy. πŸ™‚

I was driving my sister home and we came to a four way stop. There was this older couple sitting at the sidewalk bench. My sister sticks her head out the window and screams “PENIS!!!” I could not drive away fast enough and I can still see the old couple’s horrified reaction in my review mirror. “Great! Now we”ll be known as the penis sisters, thanks!”

The random. XD

16 thoughts on “Family Interactions

    • It’s because I work so much (I know that’s an excuse) but then my days off roll around and I’m just dead and don’t want to go anywhere. I know, I’m being lazy too, haha. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it! XD

      Like

Leave a Reply

