Weekly Web Wondering

Standard

Hi friends!

This week I want to take you to a website that should really be my home page. Yahoo Food. I’ve gotten so many cool recipes here! Yahoo Food has also given me many ideas to try and since I live with four guys I don’t have a lack of test subjects to try them out on.

So, if you like looking at food, eating food, or just food in general you’ll enjoy Yahoo’s webpage dedicated to just that. It’s not all about cake either. You’ll find healthy alts to your all time favorites and okay yes, you’ll find cake. 😛 Have you ever had a meatloaf cupcake?

I hope you all have a great weekend everyone!

Ciao!

Michelle

14 thoughts on “Weekly Web Wondering

Leave a Reply

