A Local Tradgety

Standard

I never post these kinds of things on my blog because of the topic and because it’s not what I want my blog to focus on; however, this time it has hit close to home. Early this morning a woman and a two year old boy were shot and killed. Article here: http://www.kitsapsun.com/news/local-news/two-dead-in-mobile-home-park-shooting_44662805

I am sure I am not the only one having a flood of emotions when reading this article. Our community is experiencing loss and my heart goes out to the victims and their families. 😦

Image credit: Kitsap Sun

7 thoughts on “A Local Tradgety

  1. What?! 😮 Oh my goodness, that’s horrible! Really sad news 😥 You get really mad at those who commit these awful crimes and they need to be locked up forever. My thoughts and prayer goes to the families of the vitims. I understand that it’s scary especially when its near where you live. Sorry to hear the news 😦 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

