A Woman Living In A Man’s World: Girls Incoming!

Standard

Living with a house full of men is obnoxious and annoying challenging for a lot of reasons and I’d say being the only female doesn’t help, BUT the numbers are changing! My roommate Raymond has his girls coming to visit for a while. He hasn’t seen his girls in months so I am sure he will be over joyed and in a lighter mood than normal.

We’ll have to do some shuffling around to provide the girls with their own room, but it will be worth it and besides we all owe Ray a favor or two. Oh, I’ve taken it upon myself to instruct Justin not to bring home people while the girls are here. If he wants to hook up he can do it else where! Besides, I need a break from all the random half naked girls I keep running into. Okay, it’s not that bad, but it’s happened enough times that it warrants a complaint or two.

I know it’s been a while since I made a post like this. As a life update, my boyfriend and I are currently looking for new place live, we haven’t settled on anything yet, but I’m excited to know that, that is coming down the road in the near future, plus the girls will eventually want their own room. They can have ours. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Until then I’m looking forward to being a perfect role model for my new roommates

14 thoughts on “A Woman Living In A Man’s World: Girls Incoming!

Leave a Reply

