The Beach

Standard

The beach is the best place to be. If there was ever a time in my life that I needed solitude and a peaceful place to think, the beach has always provided that for me. It’s a wonderful place to spend by yourself and spend with people who are closest to you.

Today I got to spend my day at the beach with the love of my life… and my boyfriend. Haha! ๐Ÿ˜› I’ve been house sitting my neighbors dog over the weekend and I’m 100% in love and I’m not entirely sure I want to give her back. Growing up, I’ve lived with a dog in the house, though I’ve always associated myself as a cat person, but I now know what I’ve been missing.

Hope you all have a good week!

14 thoughts on “The Beach

  1. I love the beach too! I’ve lived by the sea for the past nine years and had to make decisions about where to go for uni last year- could barely bring myself to consider towns that weren’t by the sea. :’)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

