Family Interactions: My Crazy Sister

Standard

Hey everyone!

It’s been forever since I made one of these or actually had the time to, but I just had to squeeze in this post because it’s one of those moments that just begs to be shared. So here it is!

My sister and I were at Walmart today, I dislike Walmart in general in case you are wondering, but anyway we were checking out the section of shirts when this messed up conversation took place. CAUTION vulgar words ahead.

Sister: “Hey do you like ever get the urge to just bend someone over and pound them in the butt with your dick?”

Me: O_o “What the fuck did you just say?”

Sister: “I said, do you…”

Me: “Oh my god no don’t repeat it. Shhhh.”

Sister: *giggles* “Well?”

Me: “God no you creepy rapists.”

Sister: More *giggles*

Me: … “Are you high?”

Sister: “Maybe.” *giggles*

I turn and to my horror is this Walmart employee staring at us. This little old lady with a mortified look on her face just frozen mid folding.

Me: “Nope. We’re leaving.”

Sister: “Bye Felicia!!”

Me: -_-

So yeah, that happened today. You’re welcome. Oh, and no I don’t have a dick just in case you are wondering! 😆

5 thoughts on “Family Interactions: My Crazy Sister

Leave a comment